NCPRE List of Publication:


Papers published in Journals:

  1. Sandeep S. Saseendran and Anil Kottantharayil, “Inverted Pyramidal Texturing of Silicon Through Blisters in Silicon Nitride”, IEEE Journal of Photovoltaics, Volume: 5, 819–825, 2015, DOI:10.1109/ jphotov.2015.2412463.

  2. Hemant Kumar Singh, Balraj Arunachalam, Sandeep Kumbhar, Pratibha Sharma and C.S. Solanki, "Opto-Electrical Performance Improvement of Mono C-Si Solar Cells Using Dielectric-Metal-Dielectric (D-M-D) Sandwiched Structure Based Plasmonic Anti-Reflector", Plasmonics, Volume: 11, pages 323–336, 2015, DOI:10.1007/s11468-015-0049-5.

  3. Ganesh Dongre, Sagar Zaware, Uday Dabade and Suhas S Joshi, “Multi-Objective Optimization for Silicon Wafer Slicing Using Wire-EDM Process”, Materials Science in Semiconductor Processing, Volume: 39, 793-806, 2015, DOI:10.1016/j.mssp.2015.06.050.

  4. Mehul C. Raval and Chetan Singh Solanki, "Characterization of Electroless Nickel as A Seed Layer for Silicon Solar Cell Metallization", Bulletin of Material Science, Volume: 38, 197-201, 2015. DOI:10.1007/s12034-014-0828-1.

  5. Mehul C. Raval, Amruta P. Joshi, Sandeep S. Saseendran, Stephan Suckow, S. Saravanan, Chetan S. Solanki and Anil Kottantharayil, “Study of Nickel Silicide Formation and Associated Fill-Factor Loss Analysis for Silicon Solar Cells With Plated Ni-Cu Based Metallization”, IEEE Journal of Photovoltaics, Volume: 5, 1554-1562, 2015, DOI:10.1109/jphotov.2015.2463741.

  6. Raghu Vamsi, Krishna Chavali, Sanchit Khatavkar, C. V. Kannan, Vijay Kumar, Pradeep R. Nair, Jeffery Lynn Gray and Muhammad Ashraful Alam, “Multiprobe Characterization of Inversion Charge for Self-Consistent Parameterization of HIT Cells”, IEEE Journal of photovoltaics, Volume: 5, 725-735, 2015, DOI:10.1109/jphotov.2014.2388072.

  7. Devika Choudhury, Neha Mahuli and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Molecular Layer Deposition of Alucone Films Using Trimethylaluminum and Hydroquinone”, Journal of Vacuum Science and Technology A, Volume: 33, 01A115, 2015, DOI:10.1116/1.4900934.

  8. Soumyadeep Sinha, Neha Mahuli and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Atomic Layer Deposition Of Aluminum Sulfide Thin Films Using Trimethylaluminum And Hydrogen Sulfide”, Journal of Vacuum Science and Technology A, Volume: 33, 01A139, 2015, DOI:10.1116/1.4903951.

  9. Neha Mahuli and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Atomic Layer Deposition of Titanium Sulfide and Its Application In Extremely Thin Absorber Solar Cells”, Journal of Vacuum Science and Technology A, Volume: 33, 01A150, 2015, DOI:10.1116/1.4904497.

  10. Soumyadeep Sinha, Devika Choudhury, Gopalan Rajaraman and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Atomic Layer Deposition of Zn3N2 thin films: growth mechanism and application in thin film transistor”, RSC Advances, Volume: 5, 22712-22717, 2015, DOI:10.1039/c4ra12776e.

  11. Neelam rathore, D. V. Sridhara Rao and shaibal sarkar, “Growth of Polarity Controlled ZnO Nanorods Array On Glass/FTO Substrate By Chemical Bath Deposition”, RSC advances, Volume:5, 28251-28257, 2015, DOI:10.1039/c5ra00023h.

  12. Devika choudhury, Gopalan rajaraman and shaibal k. Sarkar, “Stability of Molecular Layer Deposited Zincone Films: Experimental and Theoretical Exploration”, RSC advances, Volume: 5, 29947-29952, 2015, DOI:10.1039/c5ra02928g.

  13. Dip K. Nandi, Uttam K. Sen, Soumyadeep Sinha, Arpan Dhara, Sagar Mitra and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Atomic layer deposited tungsten nitride thin films as a new lithium-ion battery anode”, Phyical Chemistry Chemical Physics, Volume: 17, 17445-17453, 2015, DOI:10.1039/c5cp02184g.

  14. Ansuman Halder, Devika Choudhury, Soham Ghosh, Anand S. Subbiah and Shaibal K. Sarkar, “Exploring Thermochromic Behavior of Hydrated Hybrid Perovskites in Solar Cells”, TheJournal of Physical Chemical Letters, 2015, Volume: 6, 3180-3184, DOI:10.1021/acs.jpclett.5b01426.

  15. Naresh K. Kumawat, Amrita Dey, K. L. Narasimhan, and Dinesh Kabra, “Near Infrared to Visible Electroluminescent Diodes Based on Organometallic Halide Perovskites: Structural and Optical”, ACS Photonics, Volume: 2, 349-354, 2015, DOI:10.1021/acsphotonics.5b00018.

  16. Naresh Kumar Kumawat, Amrita Dey, Aravindh Kumar, Sreelekha Gopinathan, K. L. Narasimhan and Dinesh Kabra, “Band Gap Tuning of CH3NH3Pb(Br1-xClx)3 Hybrid Perovskite for Blue Electroluminescence”, ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces, Volume: 7, 13119-13124, 2015, DOI:10.1021/acsami.5b02159.

  17. Sankara Rao Gollu, Ramakant Sharma, G. Srinivas, Souvik Kundu and Dipti Gupta, “Incorporation of SiO2 Dielectric Nanoparticles for Performance Enhancement in P3HT:PCBM Inverted Organic Solar Cells, Organic Electronics”, Volume: 24, 43-50, 2015, DOI:10.1016/j.orgel.2015.05.017.

  18. Moumita Das, Vivek Agarwal, “A Novel Control Strategy for Stand-alone Solar PV Systems with Enhanced Battery Life”, IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications, Volume: 51, 2880-2887, 2015, DOI:10.1109/apec.2014.6803713.

  19. Pavan Srinivas, A. Shaligram, Satabdi Mitra, “Porous α-Fe2O3 Nanostructures and their Lithium Storage Properties as Full Cell Configuration Against LiFePO4”, Journal Power Sources, Volume: 5, 23671-23682, 2015, DOI:10.1016/j.jpowsour.2015.05.071.

  20. Dipankar Debnath and Kishore Chatterjee, “A Two Stage Solar Photovoltaic-Based Stand Alone Scheme Having Battery as Energy Storage Element for Rural Deployment”, IEEE transactions on Industrial Electronics, Volume: 62, 4148- 4157, 2015, DOI:10.1109/TIE.2014.2379584.

  21. Alokmani Tripathi and Sagar Mitra, “Electrode Structure on Performance of SnS Anode In Li-Ion Batteries: Effect of Electrode Particle, Conductive Support Shape And Additive”, RSC Advances, Volume: 5, 23671-23682, 2015, DOI: 10.1039/c5ra00226e.

  22. Sundara Murthy Mopurisetty, Mohit Bajaj, Ninad D Sathaye and Swaroop Ganguly, “Coupled optical and electrical analysis for thin-film solar cells with embedded dielectric nanoparticles”, Applied Physics Letters, Volume: 106, 021120, 2015, DOI:10.1016/j.jqsrt.2021.107723.

  23. Rhythm Singh and Rangan Banerjee, “Estimation of Rooftop Solar Photovoltaic Potential of A City”, Solar Energy, Volume: 115, 589-602, 2015, DOI:10.1016/j.solener.2015.03.016.

  24. Vishal Vekhande, Nimish Kothari and B. G. Fernandes, “Switching State Vector Selection Strategies for Paralleled Multilevel Current-Fed Inverter under Unequal DC-links Currents Condition”, IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics, Volume: 30, 1998-2009, 2015, DOI:10.1109/tpel.2014.2326958.

  25. Ananta Sarkar, Sudeep Sarkar, Tanmay Sarkar, Parveen Kumar and Mridula Dixit Bharadwaj, “Rechargeable Sodium-ion Battery: High Capacity Ammonium Vanadate Cathode with Enhanced Stability at High Rate”, ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces, Volume: 7, 17044-53, 2015, DOI:10.1021/acsami.5b03210

  26. Tuhin Sahu and Sagar Mitra, “Exfoliated MoS2 Sheets and Reduced Graphene Oxide-An Excellent and Fast Anode for Sodium-ion Battery”, Scientific Reports, Volume: 5, 12571, 2015, DOI:10.1038/srep12571.

  27. Alokmani Tripathi and Sagar Mitra, “Electrode Structure on Performance of SnS Anode In Li-Ion Batteries: Effect of Electrode Particle, Conductive Support Shape And Additive”, RSC Advances, Volume: 5, 23671-23682, 2015, DOI: 10.1039/c5ra00226e.

  28. Sergei N. Beznosov, Pavan Srinivas, Mikhil G. Pyatibratov, Abhijit Chatterjee, Doulas McFarlane, Oleg. V. Fedorov and Sagar Mitra, “Flagella Filament Bio template inorganic oxide materials-towards an efficient lithium battery anode”, Scientific Reports, Volume: 5, 7736, 2015, DOI:10.1038/srep07736.